top of page

2020 Academy of Science - Outstanding St. Louis Scientists Awards

Two of our Founders - Guy Genin, Ph. D. & Mohamed Zayed, MD, have been awarded the 2020 St. Louis Academy of Science awards


Much Support from Regulators

We've received several letters relaying confidence and support.


Received a

NIH - STTR Award

We received a Small Business Technology Transfer (STTR) award in May of 2020.

Read More
bottom of page